David Eastop - Captain

Simon Dunn - Vice Captain

John Fraser - Hon Secretary

Isobel Deighan -  Hon Treasurer

Neil Cairney - Match Secretary

Mrs Jennifer Simpson - Lady Captain

Mrs Linda King - Lady Vice Captain

Other Committee Members

Gordon Jackson (Junior Convener)

Tom Graham (House Convener)

Stevie Hynd (Social Convener)

Gary Duncan

Andrew Saunders

Mrs Ann Smith

Keith Paterson

John Low

Loading the Calendar...
  • 2020-02-19
  • 2020-02-20
  • 2020-02-21
  • 2020-02-22
  • 2020-02-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Course Status
Currently closed
15.02.2020 13:42
View Status